laukiemommie Profile Information

YOU NEED THAT SUGARMOMMY VIBE?
Age 37 From Trumbull, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
A career driven,fun seeking woman who loves to try out new things.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Model
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just the two of us and me cooking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To become successful and help others grow when I set up my own charity.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
GOT,Keeping up with the Kardashians,Flash.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the rings,The Avengers,The greatest showman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyoncé,EdSheeran,Sam smith
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Game of Thrones,A lotus for miss Quan,Parabellum
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A picnic

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Just a woman to call my own,one who needs me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck
Close