mistressdottie Profile Information

Hi sexy what have you been up too lately
Age 47 From Georgetown, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi my name is Dorothy I'm 43 have two kids live in Georgetown,Ohio catholic stay at home mom before I worked in a nursing home for 15 years in the laundry department I like to go bowling,fishing.camping,dancing,out to the movies don't know what else to tell you about myself

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Stay at home mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a nice resturant and dancing
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to make pottery
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a better mom to my kids
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr pol cake boss duck dynasty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lone survivor Jaws. Notebook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston Garth brooks Janet Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Home & Garden, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fifty shades of gray where the red fern grows. Betty Crocker cookbook
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking in the smoking mountain

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Hardworking trustworthing Not controlling laid back
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck