tammyjones2300 Profile Information

Rosie red o6#
Age 39 From Dayton, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth and quit and like.to have ffuniam just me till you get to no me
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Grey
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Line operation
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kid rock prince Micheal Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twilight little house on parie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and hang with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
5'3 brown eyes a little fat brown hair
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Oral Sex
Close