youngfamily37711 Profile Information

Soul searching
Age 44 From Hickory, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
New to this kind of thing,A little nervous but wanting to meet new people and experience something I've never done before
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Not sure, haven't been on one in 23 years
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not being so shy&reserved, maybe a night at a casino or a cruise,going to a gemstone mine
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Too live,love and be happy, experience new and exciting things often
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I haven't looked in so long I'm not sure, but I'll know it when I find it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other
Close