CAROLISHOT18 Profile Information

I would love to meet men
Age 52 From Clementon, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a loving caring and I love helping people when needed
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I help my mom and dad
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the sure and walking on the beach and having a candlelight dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go camping and having a good time and flying
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the right man and have a good relationship and maybe get married or just to have sex
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cops Steve Wilkos and Ellen DeGeneres
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
It depends on what where is playing
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Oldies country and love songs
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Health
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having sex and going places

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
A man with good manners that would take me for who I am
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other, Just Wanna Fuck
Close