Honeylove25 Profile Information

Thick Beautiful BBW
Age 49 From Wilmington, Delaware - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A loving caring female who Enjoys spending time with my family, going out and to the park and having fun

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Care giver
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner, going back to my place and watching a good movie with some wine and getting to know each other in a quiet setting with music playing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing cards or some board games with the family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Look for someone is kind and I connect with and we can have good conversation between the two of us
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex