ragonzalezkinder Profile Information

Not married
Age 53 From Kingman, Arizona - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Angel
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Curious about local options. In a complicated relationship with my bestie
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Boss
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Any Day Now, unforgettable, Rizzoli and isles
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pans labyrinth, Braveheart, Monster Ball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheeran, Rod Stewart, Marin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tad Williams other land series, The Harvester by Gene Stratton Porter, The Host
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Everything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close